Skip to main content
1

Open Recheck and click on Modules in the left menu.

2

Select Remove product from the list of modules.

3

Enable the "Allow product removal" toggle

This allows customers to remove one or more products from their order using the Thank you or Order status page.
The refund for a removed product follows your Refunds settings for downgrades.
An order can’t be left empty. If a customer removes the last remaining item, Recheck cancels the order instead and asks them for a cancellation reason.

Need help?

Our guides contain information on everything from the basics of setting up Recheck to advanced customizations available with every feature. But we’re always here to offer help personally if you need it.

Contact us

Get personalized support from our founders

Book a demo

See how Recheck can help your brand